dcsimg

Webinar: How can live chat improve your customer service?

By Malene Wessel

Join George Radu for this FREE webinar on how live chat can improve customer service.

  • Discover how live chat will improve customer satisfaction, increase efficiency and maximize sales
  • Get to ask all the question you may have on live chat

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening on Thursday May 11th
• 14:00 GMT
• 15:00 CET
• 16:00 EET

Source:: netop blog