[Tech Brief Webinar March 30, 2017] Moving on with Heat Migration Program

By donotreply@ivanti.com

HEAT_MIGRATION.png

Moving on with Heat Migration Program



LIVE WEBINAR DURATION: 45 minutes DATE & TIME: March 30, 2017, 9:30 am MST | 11:30 am EST | 4:30 pm GMT


registration.png

EVENT DETAILS

Are you still on legacy ITSM systems and wondering where you go from here? With legacy systems making it increasingly difficult to accommodate tomorrow’s demands, the time to act is now and migrate. “Digitization is no longer a sideshow – it has moved to center stage and is changing the whole game.”

Don’t risk getting left behind. Heat has made it easier than ever to let go and successfully migrate to a modern solution to meet new service management requirements well into the future. Join Michael Becker and David Iannotti, who will be talking you through the new features as you consider migrating to today’s Heat Service Management solution

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • Highlight Merger with LANDESK and company re-brand to Ivanti
  • Ivanti Integrated Solutions
  • Benefits to Migration your Heat Service Management
  • Glimpse in the future

RELATED CONTENT

Worry-Free Migration Delivered

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

DAVID IANNOTTI | APPLICATION SYSTEMS ENGINEER

MICHAEL BECKER | DIRECTOR OF NORTH AMERICA MIGRATIONS

Michael has been with HEAT /” ivanti” for over 10 years, in addition to being in the Service Management space since 2003. During this time, he’s successfully launched Heat Migrations business in 2016. His presence with companies in past include Computer Associates, Cisco Systems, and EMC. He’s also worked with others to form one of the first itSMF groups in South Florida.

Source:: Landesk