[Tech Brief Webinar February 21, 2017] Windows 10 Migration with LANDESK Management Suite 2016.3

By community.admin@landesk.com

managementsuite.jpg

February 21: Windows 10 Migration with LANDESK Management Suite 2016.3



LIVE WEBINAR DURATION: 1 hour DATE & TIME: February 21, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


registration.png

EVENT DETAILS

Windows 10 is Microsoft’s most secure and manageable OS yet. Now that it has had some time to finish baking, enterprises everywhere are planning their next move to upgrade their endpoints. Join us as we discuss and demonstrate some strategies that are designed to streamline your Windows 10 implementation and how LANDESK can help you achieve success.

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • Self electing PXE Representatives
  • Image preparation
  • Comparisons between ImageW, ImageX, and DISM
  • HII Driver Management
  • Post Deployment Configuration

RELATED CONTENT

LANDESK OS MIGRATION

Windows 10 – What you need to know before you Migrate

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Bryce Stringham

Product Support Engineer

Source:: Landesk