[Tech Brief Webinar February 16, 2017] Bring Voice to Velocity with Speakeasy powered by Wavelink

By community.admin@landesk.com

velocity.jpg

Bring Voice to Velocity with Speakeasy powered by Wavelink



LIVE WEBINAR DURATION: 30 minutes DATE & TIME: February 16, 2017, 8:00 am MST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT


EVENT DETAILS

Our Velocity platform lets you modernize the applications you already have – whether telnet or web apps, into a touch-enabled user experience for the latest Android mobile computers. Adding voice to the Velocity platform is just as easy as it has been for legacy operating systems. The combination of voice, with the intuitive navigation offered in Velocity empowers your works to maximize productivity.

Learn how easy it is to add voice to the Velocity platform

  • Overview: Speakeasy for Velocity and the value of voice
  • Comparison: Nuances of adding voice to Android compared to legacy Windows operating systems
  • Demo: See how voice is implemented within the Velocity console

RELATED CONTENT

Wavelink brings voice to Velocity with Speakeasy, Completes Suite of Mobile Enablement for Android

Speakeasy SpeakeasyCE Velocity Clients Downloads

http://www.wavelink.com/solutions/voice-enablement/

Achieve your annual productivity metrics

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

SAM GONZALES | SALES SOLUTION ARCHITECT

With seven years of implementation experience at customer sites around the globe, Sam has countless hours working with our supply chain mobility solutions. He has helped hundreds of customers optimize their workflows to get the most from mobility platforms, device management, and voice enablement.

Source:: Landesk