[Tech Brief Webinar February 15, 2017] What’s New in DesktopNow 10.1

By community.admin@landesk.com

desktopnow.png

What’s New in DesktopNow 10.1



LIVE WEBINAR DURATION: 1 hour DATE & TIME: February 15, 2017, 8:00 am MST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT


10.1 Console

registration.png

EVENT DETAILS

IT wants to secure and optimize their end user computing environment but still provide end users with a great experience. And they want to centralize and simplify management of their end user environment. Impossible? No!

AppSense DesktopNow allows IT to centrally set up, secure, manage, and personalize any desktop across physical, virtual, and cloud platforms from a centralized console. DesktopNow simplifies key IT workflows and allows users to be productive anywhere, any time, on any platform.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how the new DesktopNow 10.1 release leverages the power of Windows Server 2016 and Windows 10 to enable IT to secure and optimize current and future user workspaces.

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • AppSense and LANDESK channel partners
  • AppSense and LANDESK customers, especially those in IT responsible for managing end user computing environments. Titles include:
    • IT Director
    • IT Manager
    • Any IT title with ‘end user computing’ in it
    • Architect
  • Members of IT responsible for endpoint security

RELATED CONTENT

ABOUT THE PRESENTERS

Presenter line up:

  • Nannette Vilushis, Product Marketing Manager (moderator)
  • Jon Rolls, VP Product Marketing
  • Gary McAllister, Product Manager, Application Manager
  • Paul Whalley, Product Manager, Environment Manager
  • Andrew Swindells, Product Manager, Performance Manager & Management Center

Source:: Landesk